Announcing the Participants in Block P 2020


We are pleased to announce the participants in the Block P 2020.

Greg Leach, Robert Hamilton, Jada Ding, Ryan Diller, Shon Wong, Louisa Phung, Jenn Griffin and Isidro Rodriguez join Fringe New Play Prize Winners Jenny Larson and KhattieQ and mentors from UpintheAir Theatre Daniel Martin and Dave Mott for a crash course in producing for theatre. Sessions began this week and will continue until April.

Check our Block P page for more information about this cohort.